HackensackUMC Mountainside is served by a 13-member Board of Trustees. All board members volunteer their time and expertise in order to improve our hospital and its services.

Konstantin Walmsley, MD
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
HackensackUMC Mountainside Medical Staff President

Michael Bruno
Executive Director, Human Needs Food Pantry

Debra Lienhardt, Esq.
Attorney, New Jersey and New York

Dianne Greene
Client Relations Executive, Small Business Sevices, ADP, Inc.

Jack Shannon, JD, MPP
Vice President for University Advancement, Montclair State University

Marc Morresi, MD
Internal Medicine, HackensackUMC Mountainside
Juan Riestra, MD
HackensackUMC Mountainside Division of Psychiatry Chair

Theresa Soroko, MD Ex-Officio
HackensackUMC Mountainside Chief Medical Officer

Ross Zbar, MD
HackensackUMC Mountainside Wound Care Center Medical Director

Marjory Langer, MD
HackensackUMC Mountainside Emergency Medicine Medical Director

Kenneth Faistl, MD
Program Director, Mountainside Family Practice Residency


close (X)